July 21, 2019, 11:16:19 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Ohban and why I want to Join and stuff  (Read 339 times)

Ohban and why I want to Join and stuff
« on: March 28, 2019, 04:04:20 am »
1. in-game name: Ohban

2. nationality: Jordanian

3. age: 35

4. Previous guilds and excuses: a) Gehenna-Stormreaver from Wotlk till BFA launch..left beacuse i can't raid 3 days per week anymore. b) Primal Madness-Stormreaver BFA till now i have recently quit mythic raiding and capped my priest on Draenor

5. Friends??: No

6. How long?: Since 2008

7. Toon: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/draenor/ohban

8. Do you have any alts? (name/class/level/server): Currently i have only this priest caped as i am new to the server

9. How much do you play Warcraft?: Daily for about at least 2 hours

10. Experience?: a)TBC- Karazhan (cleared), Gruul's Lair (cleared), Magtheridon's Lair (cleared), Black Temple (first 2 bosses)..All tbc were with pugs. b)WOTLK- Naxxramas (cleared), The Eye of Eternity (cleared), Ulduar (13/14), Trial of the Crusader (5/5 normal and 3/5 HC), Icecrown Citadel (12/12 normal 11/12 HC). c)Cata- Blackwing Descent (6/6 normal), The Bastion of Twilight (4/4 normal), Throne of the Four Winds (2/2 normal), Firelands (7/7 normal and 6/7 hc), Dragon Soul (8/8 normal and 7/8 hc). d)MOP & WOD- No competitive raiding as i went casual but cleared every raid on HC with curve. e)Legion- The Emerald Nightmare (4/7 mythic), Trial of Valor (3/3 HC), The Nighthold (8/10 mythic), Tomb of Sargeras (9/9 HC), Antorus, the Burning Throne (11/11 HC). f)BFA- Uldir (7/8 mythic), Battle of Dazar'alor (9/9 HC and 3/9 mythic)

11. How flexible? I am able to play every single role with no issues at all. Just need some time to gear this character or transfer some of my alts from Stormreaver to Draenor